11
Jun
2024

Wellness & Health Coach Certification training - June 11 2024

06-11-24 - 08-29-24
1,695.00

Wellness Mapping 360°™ Wellness Coaching Methodology

The First Step Towards the National Board (NBHWC) Certification or Credentialing With the International Coach Federation (ICF)

08
Jul
2024

Wellness & Health Coach Certification webinar intensive - July 2024

07-08-24 - 07-23-24
1,695.00

Wellness Mapping 360°™ Wellness Coaching Methodology

The First Step Towards the National Board (NBHWC) Certification or Credentialing With the International Coach Federation (ICF)

Gain your Certification quickly by taking this condensed Intensive Class!

07
Oct
2024

Wellness & Health Coach Certification Class

10-07-24 - 12-11-24
1,695.00
Wellness & Health Coach Certification Class

Wellness & Health Coach Certification

October 7, 2024 – December 11, 2024 ,

(Mondays & Wednesdays)

7pm – 9pm Irish time class, 2pm - 4pm Eastern time, 1pm - 3pm Central time, 12pm - 2pm Mountain Time, 11am - 1pm Pacific time.

The First Step Towards the National Board (NBHWC) Certification or Credentialing With the International Coach Federation (ICF)

 All invited from Ireland, England, the EU, the US or from anywhere the time works!

 

08
Oct
2024

Wellness & Health Coach Certification Webinar - October 2024

10-08-24 - 12-19-24
1,695.00
Wellness & Health Coach Certification Webinar - October 2024

Wellness Mapping 360°™ "Wellness & Health" Coaching Methodology

The First Step Towards the National Board (NBHWC) Certification or Credentialing With the International Coach Federation (ICF)

Wellness Coaching News

Books by Dr. Michael

 

wellness-coaching-lifestyle-changeJournal your-journey-cover

Health Coaching Books

All books can be purchased through wholeperson.com or Amazon.com

 

Dr. Michael Arloski

Advancing the Craft of Health & Wellness Coaching

blog 2 1agqwuw

Craft - Community - Cause

Follow Dr. Michael Arloski's Blog and be part of our learning community!